Skip to content


Journal of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery

What do you think about BMC? Take part in

Editorial Board

Dr Hadi Seikaly, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr Douglas Chepeha, University Health Network, Canada

Managing Editor
Ms Stacey Leavitt-Wright, Edmonton, Canada

Associate Editors
Dr Margaret Aron, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
Dr Vincent Biron, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr Chris Diamond, University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr Hamdy El-Hakim, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr Robert D Hart, Dalhousie University, Canada
Dr Corey Moore, University of Western Ontario, Canada
Dr Dan O'Connell, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr Matthew Rigby, Dalhousie University, Canada
Dr Leigh Sowerby, Western University, Canada
Prof Alvin Wee, Veterans Affairs Nebraska Western Iowa Healthcare System, USA

Editorial Board Members
Dr Matthew Clark, Cheltenham Hospital, UK 
Dr Gerald Grant, University of Louisville, USA
Dr Samuel Greig, Christchurch Hospital, New Zealand
Dr Menachem Gross, Haddassah Medical Centre, Israel
Dr Haitham Kubba, Royal Hospital for Sick Children, UK
Dr Eric Levi, Royal Children's Hospital Melbourne, Australia
Dr Raymond Ngo, National University of Singapore, Singapore 
Dr Ravi N. Samy, University of Cincinnati, USA
Dr Alexander Saxby, Sydney Centre for ENT, Australia 
Assistant Professor, Suzanne Verma, Texas A & M University College of Dentistry, USA 
Dr Timothy Walker, Creighton University, USA
Dr Manisha Witmans, University of Alberta, Canada

Joto-HNS Logo